
You are not logged in.
When are you likely to restock the Dream Box DM8000. i may be able to purchase one from overseas but would sooner buy from the uk.
Thanks.
Offline
Last month,I bought 1pcs DM800HD from one of companies in Sichuan,but after i received the goods,to my much disappointment, it can't receive the HD channels,so i returned the goods.Because they can not explain why.
Later i inquired from another Chinese company,and told them my bad experience,and they explained that's because of different Tuners.
the cloned tuner always:HIG003--Rev.K,it can't receive the HD channels.
the right should be:HIG003--Rev.J
So i bought from them,and it really works well now,and their bootloader is 75,so good!
So i recommend this company to all dears who want to buy the DM800HD. The company name is Shenzhen Forever Well Business Co,Ltd. Email:hdstbsz@126.com.
Have a nice day.
Offline
It was probably a cheap clone? There are a lot of them about! BEWARE! Your best bet for Dream products is either this site, I purchased a 600 from here a while back, or SatStore, SatEuropa, PulSat etc, these are long standing UK dealers. Beware as there are a lot of cloned Dream products out there and from what I hear they may have unsafe components!!!
Offline